Week One-Ish

Fitness Profile

Initial Z V.S. Week One-Ish

This is Week One-ish only because my husband did a 6:2 week this week. With the progression away from Initial land, it will help get my gears going because he will leave me in his dust if I don’t. Update on his fitness. First, I have to define a term: mock pt test. The mock test is given about a month before the ‘real’ pt test. After they gave him a mock pt test, he failed. He started going to pt everyday. This month he has a ‘special duty’ type job so he won’t going to his regular job this month. I don’t think he will be able to pt everyday at this other job.

I kept to my 7:0 diet this week. The only thing that I did differently is that, I have been drinking more water. I also added a decent amount of steps on my Fitbit. I will be adding those daily averages again. I am positive that those numbers will go up every week because I like seeing the change happen on the blog. My hubby doesn’t really see my blog unless I show him so he won’t have as much motivation about that as I will.

Crazy Lady Side Note:  I recently purchased The Science of Deliberate Creation: Abraham-Hicks Daily Planning Calendar and Study Group Workbook. It is basically a page a day, undated calendar that you can start the first of whatever month you choose. I have been using it for the last two days now. I like the fact that there are two columns. The first column is  8 am to 5:30 pm so you can fill in your appointments. The second column is listing what you really want. Reminding my self of all those things has made me pretty happy and positive.

Sane Man Side Note:  He doesn’t listen to all that crazy stuff.

Initial Z                                                           Week One-Ish

Weight: 156 pounds                                        Weight:  158 pounds

BMI:  29.5                                                               BMI:  29.9

Body Fat:  40.1%                                                  Body Fat:  39.3%

Waste:  38 inches                                               Waste:  39 inches

Chest:  41  inches                                                Chest:  38 1/2 inches

Steps:  N/A                                                            Steps:  7,297

Floors:  N/A                                                            Floors:  2.7

          Initial Z                                                            Week One-Ish

Weight:  234.8 pounds                                          Weight:  238.5 pounds

BMI:  32.7                                                                  BMI:  33.2

Body Fat:  30.7%                                                     Body Fat:  29.3%

Waste:  41 3/4 inches                                            Waste:  41 inches

Neck:  17 1/2 inches                                               Neck:  17 1/2 inches

Steps:  N/A                                                                Steps:  9,585

Floors:  N/A                                                                Floors:  6

Leave a Reply

