Initial Z

Fitness Profile

Not Another Initial V.S. Initial Z

This has been an interesting back and forth. I only did one fast day two weeks ago and I even cheated by eating a Nutty Bar!!! The week after that, I didn’t do anything. Back to another initial. I am pretty tired of them myself. Tired enough to just not do them anymore. I have been listening to my audio’s today. I am getting my head in the game. Again, I thank you for sticking around through the ups and downs. I think I will start keeping a food journal tomorrow.

I know that in order to be successful, consistency is the key I am not utilizing at the moment. Sticking with the 5:2 diet would be a great start. Updating this profile around the same time Sundays would be second. I don’t know is on third. ūüėČ Forth, puppy classes start again tomorrow so I know will be getting a bunch of steps in.

I will be looking up how to properly measure my chest / bust. I really don’t think it fluctuates that much. Once I get that down the right way, that number will be a reliable measurement.

 

Not Another Initial                                                           Initial Z

Weight: 151.8 pounds                                        Weight:  156 pounds

BMI:  28.7                                                               BMI:  29.5

Body Fat:  39.1%                                                  Body Fat:  40.1%

Waste:  38 inches                                               Waste:  38 inches

Chest:  40  inches                                                Chest:  41 inches

Steps:  N/A                                                            Steps:  N/A

Floors:  N/A                                                            Floors:  N/A

Not Another Initial                                                             Initial Z

Weight:  237.8 pounds                                          Weight:  234.8 pounds

BMI:  33.1                                                                  BMI:  32.7

Body Fat:  29.9%                                                     Body Fat:  30.7%

Waste:  42 inches                                                   Waste:  41 3/4 inches

Neck:  17 inches                                                      Neck:  17 1/2 inches

Steps:  N/A                                                                Steps:  N/A

Floors:  N/A                                                                Floors:  N/A

Leave a Reply

