Not Another Initial Profile!

Fitness Profile

Initial 3.0 V.S. Not Another Initial

I will start out with thanking everyone for their patience….. THANK YOU!!! With my renewed interest I will press forward. This should be the last ‘initial’ but I will do as many as it takes until I stick with it. We look at people who are successful and all we see is their ‘have it all’ life style. We don’t see the years of failing and getting back up again. I have done my fair share of failing and it is my turn to have it all!

My wonderful husband has agreed to do the 5:2 diet with me on the same days. It was kind of hard to keep track of his stuff when we weren’t on the exact same page. I warned him that if he isn’t cooperative this time around that I would have to drop him from the blog. I don’t want to do that because I like being able to show the difference in progression between a man and a woman. I am pretty sure he will stick with it this time because he has a PT test coming up soon. To avoid the stress similar to the last test, he wants to get into better shape to secure an easy pass.

Now, Week Four’s fitness profile was done December 8th. It is February 9th so it has been two months too long. Thanks again for waiting and let me know if there is anything you would like to see added to the Fitness Profile. 🙂

Initial 3.0                                                           Not Another Initial

Weight: 151.8 pounds                                        Weight:  155.5 pounds

BMI:  28.7                                                               BMI:  29.4

Body Fat:  39.1%                                                  Body Fat:  39.1%

Waste:  38 inches                                               Waste:  37 inches

Chest:  40  inches                                                Chest:  40 1/2 inches

Steps:  N/A                                                            Steps:  N/A

Floors:  N/A                                                            Floors:  N/A

Initial 3.0                                                               Not Another Initial

Weight:  234.2 pounds                                          Weight:  237.8 pounds

BMI:  32.7                                                                  BMI:  33.1

Body Fat:  27.9%                                                     Body Fat:  29.9%

Waste:  42 inches                                                   Waste:  42 1/2 inches

Neck:  17 inches                                                      Neck:  17 3/4 inches

Steps:  N/A                                                                Steps:  N/A

Floors:  N/A                                                                Floors:  N/A

Leave a Reply

