Initial Profile Third Times A Charm

Fitness Profile

Week Four V.S. Initial 3.0

Three weeks is plenty of time to enjoy the end of 2013. I ate a lot and forgot to wear my Fitbit for quite a while now. Despite that, our numbers are not as bad as I thought they would be. The new year is going to be awesome. Time to kick it into gear. I got a couple of family members a Fitbit for Christmas this year. I am looking forward to the added competition.

When I was in the military, a friend of mine helped me prepare for a PT test. She said that having someone to motivate actually helped motivated her. I heard her words, but I didn’t fully understand what she meant. Now with the Fitbits, I get it. I hit my target for the day easier when I know I have challenged someone else to reach the same goal. I don’t know why, but it is.

I wish I could say that along with the 5:2 diet I will be starting the core program again. This week is going to be a funny a week. My husband has new years day and the second off. It is strange but he still gets two days this week. If he doesn’t have time next week, I will just have to suck it up without him. Anyway, thank you for sticking around. Now for the part you have been waiting for….

Week Four                                                            Initial 3.0

Weight: 150.1 pounds                                        Weight:  151.8 pounds

BMI:  28.4                                                               BMI:  28.7

Body Fat:  38.2%                                                   Body Fat:  39.1%

Waste:  36 1/2                                                      Waste:  38

Chest:  37                                                              Chest:  40

Steps:  6,545                                                         Steps:  N/A

Floors:  10.14                                                         Floors:  N/A

Week Four-ish                                                               Initial 3.0

Weight:  230.6 pounds                                          Weight:  234.2 pounds

BMI:  32.1                                                                  BMI:  32.7

Body Fat:  27.3%                                                     Body Fat:  27.9%

Waste:  39 3/4                                                         Waste:  42

Neck:  17                                                                  Neck:  17

Steps:  9,986                                                           Steps:  N/A

Floors:  4                                                                  Floors:  N/A

Leave a Reply

