Where’s My Wagon?

Am I the only one who thinks its strange that the expression for getting off course is ‘falling off the wagon’ while getting back on track is ‘get back on the horse’? Anyway, whatever you want to call it, I need to do it. I skipped one week of my diet and I let that bleed into this week. That is two weeks worth of being completely unproductive in the area of my health. I love my body so you will see another initial fitness profile this Sunday.

In other news, I am so excited I can’t sleep! I will be talking to three of my team members today. I am so happy. I can’t wait for January to roll out. I really want to help my team and get them where they want to go. I know that the personal development products will really help me accomplish my goals. You will see more, look at all the stuff I did posts. Also more, what I plan to do next posts. I am changing my philosophy. I am pushing forward. 2014 will truly be unlike any other year before it!

What about you guys and gals out there? I know that Christmas is quickly approaching but have you put any thought into what your goals are for the year? Not necessarily a New Years resolution because thoes tend to fizzle out. I’m talking about a real plan with deadlines. (I haven’t yet. I just want to see where I am compared to the good people of Word Press.)

Leave a Reply

