Positivity: A Bunch of Bull

Or is it?

Doesn’t make you wonder sometimes? We tell our selves that fairy dust and positive thoughts are things used to distract us from the truth. The truth is that the truth is whatever we want it to be. If you read things that are sad, you become kind of sad. If you read things that are happy, you become kind of happy.

What if you actually could ‘fake it til you make it’? Listening to compelling arguments from both sides of the spectrum, it is hard to figure out who is right. I think they are both right. When you are down in the dumps, it is nice to have company. Or at least someone to give you some sympathy. Maybe even agree with your side of the story. All of that is a waste of your time

I have been doing some reading and listening. The last motivational type thing I listened to was See You At The Top by Zig Ziglar. One of the points he made was that you decide what kind of day you are going to have from the very beginning. It doesn’t have to be a ‘cat kickin world’. We can do better.

I just found a blog on celebrities and positive thinking. http://ryzeonline.com/19-celebrities-think-success/ (This is what I was trying to go for with this post. Since this is already sooo awesome, I decided to share!) If they can do it, why can’t I? If they can do it, why can’t you?

There is something new on the control your thoughts and feelings block. It is in Pre-Enrolment. This means it has not launched yet. The goal is to share it with as many people before it launches. Now, I am sharing it with you. http://334258.teamquanta.com

I hope that everyone will create their own path to wealth and happiness. If this helps you, (and me) than awesome! As I get more information, I will spill the beans. 🙂

Cheers to you, life full of wealth and happiness, and random projects   ~ Amanda

Leave a Reply

