My Nerd

James Wolpert has made it to the top eight on the Voice. I have not voted or purchesed anything from itunes but next week I will. He is my favourite. It was hard to see Kat go because she is already a rock star. I like the other guy too but I remember him as the other guy. Sweet Caroline was saved by america live on twitter. I like her a lot too.

If I was a betting woman, Matthew, Tessanne, and Caroline will be in the top four. It hurts me a little because again, I love James. I just have a feeling that it is going to come down to Matthew and Tessanne. They are huge power houses!!!!

I really enjoy music. It helped me get through the rough patches. It helps me clean my messy house. If I can get the job in January, it will help me have a lot of fun when I can get that expensive karaoke machine. It is only $400. Once I get it, I am sure I will add a singing project to the list if I haven’t already. See, my list is so long, I don’t even know what is on it really.

Cheers to you, life, random projects, NaBloPoMo Day Nineteen, and the Voice

Leave a comment